GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by 06 MKV GTI

1. 06 MKV GTI

Alright first try

Whats up guys so i just took some photos of mine and my buddies car the other day and did a little editing. This is my first time ever doin this kinda shit so be easy on me but im open for suggestions and how to get a better pic as well as better ways of editing. hope you like :thumbsup...
  2. 06 MKV GTI

Me vs. 08 S2K CR edition

Alright so got to run my buddies stock S2K CR edition which comes with 237 hp from factory. From a dig, i got him by about half a car, both got a really good launch. Then from a 40 mph pull i took him by about a car both hitting shifts on point. I was pretty stoked cause i thought he was gonna...
  3. 06 MKV GTI

Willow Springs Sat

Who all is goin this sat. Nov. 20th to Willow Springs for track day?
  4. 06 MKV GTI

18" Huffs for sale

Alright guys i have a set of 18" huffs like the title says for sale. There in pretty decent shape a couple minor curb checks from previous owner, and the tires are shot on 2 of the wheels and very little left on the other 2. Askin $400 picked up, unless buyer wants to pay shipping then ill send...
  5. 06 MKV GTI

me vs. 04/05 hatch SI

So im cruisin home from school on the freeway and come up on this SI with an exhaust and some rims and lowered so im like fuck it lets see if he'll go cause i havnt raced one yet lol so bein in the spunky mood i was in, started fuckin with him and bein an ass (i know sorry disgrace to the GTI...
  6. 06 MKV GTI

MKV GTI vs. Speed 6

Alright so i was chillin at my boys smoke shop the other night and a dude pulls up in a badge-less 6 so he gets out and i ask him if thats the speed 6 or regular 6 and says speed 6 so i start bull shittin with him i find out he's got a cat back, BOV, and intake, and Ive got a DP and cat back and...
  7. 06 MKV GTI

MKV GTI vs. Speed 6