GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Pic's of some of my toys.

Doctor7474

Ready to race!
Decided after I got done detailing the GTI I'd take some pics of some of my toys.

My UG GTI just after detailing it (I know its stock, I must be lame according to some dude on the internets).

My Kawasaki KFX700 V-Force next to the car.

My 7000$ Ghost Rider tool box, thats sitting in the basement since I'm not turning wrenches anymore.

And my solid black German Shepard named Rommel. :rolleyes:

Doctor7474

Ready to race!
is the dog stock? :biggrin:

He has the wide body kit, 110lbs he's on a diet at the moment.

Nice.

Why not sell that tool box? More toys FTW :clap:

Beautiful Dog too!

Thanks, best dog I've ever owned.

1. I'm a master technician, that just quit turning wrenches and started working for a insurance company. Never know when something may happen and I will have to fall back on turning wrenches again.

2. I am living with my parents for the next 2 years (sold my house + I'm single + my parents are cool as shit) until they retire. There selling me the house for 110k$ and its worth 210k$. I plan on building a huge garage in the back yard with a lift and such, be nice to have a really good box to go in the garage.

Raddicted

Perfectly insane
Rommel is beautiful.

$7000 for a damn tool box!! :eyebulge:

Mine was $49.99 at Ace Hardware.

NewaveRide

LOLOMGWTFEUROVERATED
Car(s)
07 VW Rabbit 2-door
that tool box is ridiculous. i thought the snap on camo boxes were bad enough lol. definitely looks sweet but i cant see paying that much money when i can get the same size for a lot less.

love the dog and very clean GTI

Doctor7474

Ready to race!
Rommel is beautiful.

$7000 for a damn tool box!! :eyebulge:

Mine was $49.99 at Ace Hardware.

Thanks the dog rocks. :p