GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Let's Set-Up A GTG

BiggiePhat08

Ready to race!
Guys we need to set up a GTG. I am not good at this kind of thing so if anyone has got suggestion it would be great. I would love to have it near the Ocean/Monmouth County area but beggars can't be choosers so fire away!!

HipToss

Behind the iron sights
Car(s)
2008 GTI
I am from OC, Goshen. About 15 minutes west of Woodbury Commons. I will travel though if on the weekend.

Project337

Go Kart Champion
Car(s)
07 GTI & 06 Lexus IS
I could be down, lets get a date and time and take it from there.

07Noside

Banned
We had a g2g at brunswick square mall back in the begining of december we had a good showing of mkv's i think 7 or 8 of us for being the first time and put together shortly in advance. We kind of agreed on waiting untill spring to open a weekly/monthly meet as cold weather meets are FTL. We had a good cruise after as well. Plus most of us that are modified are running stock for the winter anyways. IMO first week of march would be ideal to start up a weekly/monthly gtg.

BiggiePhat08

Ready to race!
true true but its always nice to start to organize early...since its like 65 degrees out im going to get that intake on whetehr it likes it or not...and of course its going to rain 3 out of the next 5 days but ill drive it anyway!!

HipToss

Behind the iron sights
Car(s)
2008 GTI
true true but its always nice to start to organize early...since its like 65 degrees out im going to get that intake on whetehr it likes it or not...and of course its going to rain 3 out of the next 5 days but ill drive it anyway!!

You get that engine cover off yet???:wink:

07Noside

Banned