GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. K

brand new OEM jetta/gli car cover for sale

bought a jetta/gli car cover a couple months back because i was parked around alot of trees, ended up not really using it. its an OEM vw cover, and i bought it right before they changed the part number for the cover and jacked the price up 100 bucks. I used it literally a total of two times...
  2. K

any chippers in the philly area?

is there anybody in the philly area that is running with revo or apr, only wondering because i would possibly like to meet up to see what the upgrade does for the car first hand
  3. K

reviving old threads vs. posting old questions

i am a newbie, obviously, but im pretty sure i read that before asking questions, you should research, to check if the question was already asked, so when i find a thread that has the question that i was wondering, AND have another question about that subject, is it dumb to revive an old thread...
  4. K

rear valence suggestions

anyone with suggestions for a rear valence/diffuser for 2007 gli? i want to stay dual tip so rieger and abt are out of the question
  5. K

foot well lights

does anyone know if it is possible to get the footwell lights to stay on while riding, and if so then anyone with a blue led blub that will match the dash color?
  6. K

How Long Til You Got A Speeding Ticket

So I bought brand new 2006 silver gli in january, car ended up being a lemon, so i finally got my new 2007 black gli in its place last wednesday, and driving home from penn state on saturday got a speeding ticket, anyone else get one that soon:burnrubber:
  7. K

WTB: black badges?

any one know where to buy black mkv badges for gti/gli?
  8. K

VWoA or Zender Body Kit