GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by nycdookieee

1. N

F/S: 08 R32 - 14,154 miles - Brooklyn, NY

well i fought tooth and nail and did everything in my power to keep her but new career choices, personal circumstances etc. have forced my hand....its sad to let her go. :frown::frown::frown::cry::cry::cry: let me know what you guys think of the AD. all opinions are welcomed. thanks...
  2. N

Inbetween a Rock and a hard place

So heres the deal.. My career has been heading in a different direction and when I couple that with the state of the economy, i came to the painful realization that i need to lose my .:R. I've been fighting this feeling for a few months now but i just cant any longer. I need to save NOW and...
  3. N

FS: XBOX 360 ELITE *Package*

EDIT****since no one wants to hop on this deal, im willing to part with everything individually. $200 for core system. - XBOX Elite System (120 gig HD) - Controller + Headset - Wireless network Adapter. $45 - Gears of War 2 $35 - Call of Duty 4 $30...
  4. N

Loaner Tiguan + Holeless Grille + 5k = Happy Columbus Day

So today i went into Palisades VW to have them install my grille, clear my tpms and do my 5k maintenance. I was offered a base 09 Tiguan for the duration my car would be in the shop. I was supposed ti come back on Saturday to pick up my R but they called me around 3 and said it was ready...
  5. N

is it weird....

that im going skydiving on sunday and all i can think about is..."what would happen to my R if i go splat? why jump out of perfectly good airplane when i have an R in the garage?" im excited and scared shitless but shouldnt i be thinking about...other things? lol good luck struck me and i got...
  6. N

MKV Rabbit / GT / R32 - Tint Jobs.