GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. E

Prodrive GC-010 fit with ECS Stage 5 Brakes?

Will Prodrive GC-010 18x7.5 fit with ECS Stage 5 Brakes? Thinking to get them both.
  2. E

Pioneer AVH-P4250DVD

DIY last night installed a Pioneer AVH-P4250DVD double-din stereo huge improvement on sound and especially the iPod controls are amazing! I have been holding off upgrading the headunit for many years, now finally the Dension Gateway sorta acting weird I used it to be an excuse to replace the...
  3. E

Buttons refresh!

OEM replacement to refresh my interiors worn out buttons:mad: Install pics will come later
  4. E

KW Street Comfort vs KW V2?

Whats the difference? http://www.esetuning.com/KW-Suspensions-Coilover-Suspension-Street-Comfort-p/18010040.htm vs http://www.esetuning.com/KW-Suspensions-Coilover-Suspension-Kit-Variant-2-p/15210040.htm
  5. E

Alpine ixa-w407 Headunit?

Anyone tried this Alpine ixa-w407 Headunit? http://www.alpine-usa.com/product/view/ixa-w407/ Looks interesting to me, but im not sure im ready to do away the CD completely and with the 7" screen without dvd isnt it a waste? but the ipod iphone and bluetooth integration seems like the best out...
  6. E

New Alpine PDX Series amplifiers are out

The new second generation Alpine PDX Series amplifiers are out... seems like its gonna be just as good as the JL HD series if not better! http://www.alpine-usa.com/product/view/pdx-f6
  7. E

Gonna ditch my PSS10...Whats next?

Gonna ditch my PSS10...Whats next? I have tried many different ride heights and dampening setting but its still have a harsh ride for me. I can never seem to get the optimal ride quality with decent handling at the sametime. and going over rough surface its a nightmare im hitting bump stops...
  8. E

Oil around turbo housing, stock DV area? What's wrong?