1. Deezz_Nuttz

Hawk HPS Pads (So Cal)

Hawk HPS Pads (So Cal) FREE BNIB FREE Picked up Or you pay shipping
  2. Deezz_Nuttz

SO CAL: OEM VW gti turboback

FS: OEM MKV GTI Turboback Need to pass smog? buy this! $100 OBO
  3. Deezz_Nuttz

Parts for Sale (So Cal)

All prices are OBO and +Shipping These parts where used on my 2006 GTI Neuspeed Intake - $150 SOLD AWE Tuning Turbo Back Exhaust (Catted, Non-Res) - $600 SOLD F.K. Streetlines - $200 + trade SOLD OEM ShortShifter - $40 SOLD 42D.D. Shifter Bushings (1 Round, 1 Square Part # 42-455-007) - $25...
  4. Deezz_Nuttz

Build motor or trade up/down?

We all want fast cars right? I've read tons of build threads on the 2.0t FSI motor, and I'm a bit disappointed. I know our cars weren't meant to be "fast". I don't know what to do. I need some honest opinions, hopefully from the BT guys. I can do a straight up trade for a b5 s4. I hope I...
  5. Deezz_Nuttz

New Pics

Meh, I'm no pro obviously
  6. Deezz_Nuttz

can this be fixed?

I understand there may be slight size differences between brands and/or models of tires... but I never had this amount of rubbing to cause this on the tires i rotated. Anybody roll their own fenders?
  7. Deezz_Nuttz

Places to go to for frame notching So Cal

Any suggestions? Sent from my HTC Glacier
  8. Deezz_Nuttz

FS: h&r sport springs So Cal

H&R Sport springs (54752) These are the revised ones with lower rear springs. With oem struts and rear shocks. These are off the car and ready to go $150 obo picked up *2/13/12* *SOLD*
  9. Deezz_Nuttz

19x8.5 ET32 will it work?

Need some advice, looking for new shoes. found some I like but they are 19"s and I'm not sure if the offset will work. 19x8.5 with ET32 (or I can get ET35) Can I run this? gonna be on FK streetlines.
  10. Deezz_Nuttz

Fiat 500 in so cal

Would anybody be interested in having a see-n-touch session with the new fiat 500?
  11. Deezz_Nuttz

A/c compressor