GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by travishamockery

1. T

vag-com needed somerset nj

soooooo curious if anyone has a vag-com that can turn my drl's off? had the car at the dealership today and they flashed just my drl's back on. no idea why....thinking someone there is messing with me haha. hoping to find someone who can help me out otherwise i'm gonna just buy one and sell...
  2. T

Crack in diffuser on votex rear

Hey guys....soooooo I got a crack in the diffuser on my votex rear right next to the exhaust cutout. It's basically cracked completely through. Was wondering what anyone suggests as far as fix or has done this already. I'm wondering if this will just crack again under flex potentially...
  3. T

WTB: CW Votex rear

As the title states, I need a CW Votex rear end. Just picked up a kit from another member to which UPS promptly cracked the rear diffuser. :thumbdown: I'm not good with patience so I figured I'll pick up another while I'm waiting for UPS to resolve the issue. Lemme know what's out there...
  4. T

Body shop

Can anyone recommend a trusted body shop in the new brunswick area(central jersey) for a bumper repair? F'ing UPS did their best to ruin the holiday for me a cracked my votex rear I just purchased. Problem is, another family member had thrown away the box before I noticed the crack so I'm...
  5. T

Detailing shop NJ

Just wondering where you guys in central jersey who are slammed go in the winter for car washes. I'm assuming a detail shop would be the best bet. Anyone recommend any near New Brunswick/Somerset area? Once I put the votex on this weekend I'm not going to clear the ground in the hand wash...
  6. T

Cracks on bumper under headlights?!