GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Driver Motorsport Stage 2+ Review

Goingnowherefast

Go Kart Champion
Firstly I want to say I am in no way affiliated with Driver Motorsport in any way. Also it may seem like I'm picking on APR but that is because I have four years of experience with.

Mods:
Carbonio Intake
3inch Exhaust
Autotech HPFP
Golf R IC

Additional Notes:
Could be a small boost leak somewhere

The Review

After running four years and nearly 50,000 miles on APR's tune I decided to go another direction. The few reviews on Driver Motorsport were intriguing and almost all positive. In addition I wasn't sure what turbo I would go with in the future and DM covers all the big one's and doesn't require injectors. So I pulled the trigger bought the Programmer plus the Stage 2+ file. Ill split this review up into two parts: One about the tune itself and one about the experience.

Part 1: Installation, Communication, Customer service.