GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by SAbroSO

1. SAbroSO

Even dirty, it looks good.

Went out wit the wife to take some pictures the other day. We ended up on some back roads around sunset and I took a few of my dirty car. Hope you enjoy.
  2. SAbroSO

FS: First Act VW Guitar

Selling a first act guitar. Mint condition. Rarely played. Still in excellent condition. Will include case. Asking $150 plus shipping.
  3. SAbroSO

Thank you Automax!!

Courtesy of Automax in Killeen. I didn't realize they were running a special today. With every oil change you get a free quarter panel bashing!!! Dammit!!!
  4. SAbroSO

2 Shots, 2 Rides = Sexy!!!

It took more than 2 shots to make these pics but this is the final product. I'm new to HDR. This is one of my first few attempts at it. Hope you all like. Critiques always welcome. The GTi is mine and the Jetta is the wifes. Took these right after washing it. Now there's a thunderstorm on the...
  5. SAbroSO

Hells Yeah!! New Toys!!

I got my last 2 packages this afternoon. I lowered my car with neuspeed sports springs and left the stock shocks. So i finally got around to ordering some Shocks to go along with the springs. Also got an intake and some spacers. It will all be getting installed this weekend. :happyanim:
  6. SAbroSO

PopPhoto

So i was looking through the Popular Photography website today. There's an article about Vancouver and good spots to take pictures in the city or the coastline. I clicked on the link because the picture looked interesting. Once the page opened up i got a better view of the image...
  7. SAbroSO

DC United / VW

Does anyone watch the MLS? I never really kept up with it but I am a Soccer fan. I watched DC beat LA 4 to 1. The real reason i started this thread is because of DC Uniteds new Jerseys. All black, Adidas, with a big VW Logo on the front of it. Its a nice looking jersey. I plan on getting one for...
  8. SAbroSO

Proper GTI Storage