GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by King MK5

1. K

Rotiform BlQ's 19x8.5...

Selling these wheels I need them gone. They are basically fresh I got them put on in December 2010 and they have brand new Falken 452 tires 225/35/19. They have a lot of meat left on them. I only had about 2-3k miles on them. They do have warranty since i bought them from discount tire. Only one...
  2. K

Big issue

(this is a total noob question) So my stupid self lowered my car all the way down on the H&R ultralows. I have 19x8.5 rotiforms with 225 35 19 the problem is my front tires are nearly destroyed from turning left and right. My fender keeps hitting it, so my question here is if i roll the...
  3. K

rear setup ?

OK i am a total noob when coming to suspension setups,and etc:iono:.How does everyone manage to keep the rear wheels from tucking with the plastic in the back i have H&R ultra-lows, and the rears are all the way down. Even a little bump i can hear the tire rubbing against it. Is there a solution...
  4. K

denvers..

are they worth selling for 200 bucks ? that is the only offer i got so far what you think ?
  5. K

Stock Huffs..

got all 4 wheels with tires on them i kept them clean so not too bad i say i give them all overall 7/10 the tires dont have much thread on them but throw me an offer or trades thanks
  6. K

Stock coilovers FS

hey guys i have stock struts/shocks and springs and etc its from the 09 GTI so if anyone needs them let me know PM me a price or trade offers thanks starting around $150-200
  7. K

used Rotors and pads

hey guys whats up im selling my used stock rotors and pads. the rotors been on the car for 30000 miles and the pads been on for about 25000 miles if anyone thats going back to stock or need them pm me a price or any trades or anything thanks :)
  8. K

Taking Perches off ??