GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by Goingnowherefast

1. Goingnowherefast

Project Turbo Hair-Dresser Girly Race Car//Miata Build

Z3MhS_TzPbA So on 10/17/15 I picked up my new sports car. "That's not a real sports car" - Peter Griffin So I got my new hair-dresser mobile. I bought it from a lad named Jon for $2450 out the door. It has 83K on the clock, and not a speck of rust on it. 1992 non-LSD no options. It has never...
  2. Goingnowherefast

I have no F&%$ing idea what to do. Career Advice needed.

Hey guys, I know the forum is basically dead especially the OT sub-forum but I figured Id give posting here a try. I'm basically looking for some "this is what I would do and here's why" type answers. So I graduated college about 4 months ago and have since then been working at FCA at the...
  3. Goingnowherefast

GNWF's Continuous K04 Part-out

So as the title says I will be doing a complete mod part-out on my car. I am in a different town for work during the week days so I will be progressively selling the things I have time to take off during the weekend. So stay tuned because I'll have different things up for sale every weekend. All...
  4. Goingnowherefast

WOT Box Official Thread

Hey guys, for those who have wot boxes what settings do you run? I'll edit this thread to make it more legit later. My settings are: 4K launch control Clutch pedal inverted NLS set to auto timing These are the settings that you should use when starting up. Provided by Jon@N2MB Also the...
  5. Goingnowherefast

Budget K04 Clutch Options

Okay guys, so as most of the active people know I went K04 last weekend. Long story short it is awesome but it is absolutely destroying my clutch. So I am looking for the best budget solution that will hold my power (Not more than 350wtq). I am fine with cutting it close as long as it won't...
  6. Goingnowherefast

Detroit Dream Cruise GTG/Cruise