GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Hi from spain, and one question!

FreAKoN

Passed Driver's Ed
Car(s)
MK5 Golf Goal
Hello! My name frames, I am from Spain (Madrid) I have a MKV Golf 1.9 TDI 105 EDITION GOAL. Here you have some pictures:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0ZzmC_NDT4&eur
One question, these drawings where can I do?

a greeting

63amg

BE ON EDGE
Car(s)
VW GOLF V GT TSI 170
ese markitos...

FreAKoN

Passed Driver's Ed
Car(s)
MK5 Golf Goal
What did you do to also have those inner taillights (the ones on the hatch) to light up?

Hello, is a mod I did, I have a manual I did in Spanish, I'm going to translate into English and put it, help me to put it right? my English is the translator of google and has many errors.
greeting a friend

FreAKoN

Passed Driver's Ed
Car(s)
MK5 Golf Goal
4 circles of position

4 circles of position

4 circles of position Hello! By having parties jeje I'm not very good at this writing is good but what can be done, for we do not know who we are FreAKoN and suizo_gti.

This Brico already know that this is but for the confused ... ... (To better explanation than a photo? Jeje)

Well it is time to start with the "DIY".

Stop this need:

Copper (Bear in mind that we have to move from in front of the cable car up the rear). (I've used more or less ... 4-5m worth more than about missing). I advise using the typical black and red that are 2 wires together.

Crabs or steals flows (2).

Torx screwdriver (do not tell you right now so far).

Bulbs (As the position of series) (4).

Clem.

Pliers

Gun thermo fuse (The bars of silicone).

Tin solder.

Cable termoretactil.

Key sets of 10 (To get the headlights).

Drill with a drill 5 approx. (It depends on the bulb).

Insulating tape.

Well apart from all this and we also need a little patience ... I think it is worth and is not very complicated ... That if ... It takes time but the result is the best eh!

I put that ... We go to the mess!

STEP 1