GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

i need mods

WEWO

Go Kart Newbie
Some one please give me a list of good quality mods out there...im new to the whole german thing....the first thing i want is a drop then after that its whtever comes my way....money isnt really a huge issue for me if its worth it ill save up...i just need help on where to look and hats best for the car....thanks in advance anything will help.

HotLanta MKfizzle

Formula 5000 Driver
WEWO said:
Some one please give me a list of good quality mods out there...im new to the whole german thing....the first thing i want is a drop then after that its whtever comes my way....money isnt really a huge issue for me if its worth it ill save up...i just need help on where to look and hats best for the car....thanks in advance anything will help.

CHIP YOUR CAR!!!

www.goapr.com

WEWO

Go Kart Newbie
i think im gonna getta chip then..lol..thanx..but what else can i do after...and has anyone had any computer problems after chipping the car??

RJS5689

FIA GT Champion
Car(s)
2006 MKV GTI
ppl w/ APR have. All revos i know of have been trouble free. The place i went to also said he HIGHLY recomends REVO because he knows the people that develp them actually do extensive tests in each car they release software for. he also said REVO has the fewest problems.

nomad

FIA World Rally Car Newbie