GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Saturday night Waterfest meet

Meat

rack rack 'em
Car(s)
2007 GTI [DSG]
I'm driving home after the show saturday night, but I'll hang out for a bit somewhere outside WF.

Mango

Gym Rat
Car(s)
07' GTI, 07' SRT8
Count me in to hang out, let's pick a location. :)

Mango

Gym Rat
Car(s)
07' GTI, 07' SRT8
Not me...I'm an hour south of there. I've been to E-town many times for SRT8 meets and dragging, but I've always left. I know there is a Fuddruckers not far from the track though.

Mango

Gym Rat
Car(s)
07' GTI, 07' SRT8
Mango, do u play 4 the Jesters??? I will be at this meet for sure.

Hey! I know of the Jesters, I've been playing for over 16 years man. Started in the woods, then went to local tournaments (GPL, CCPL), then hooked up with NPS, srarted playing at Del Hobbies a lot back in 2002 and hooked up with Arsenal, then moved to Airgun Designs AGD Lions, then as a guest on Joy with Max & his brother, then I needed a Career and couldn't play big tourneys anymore. I miss it so. Now I just do local fun stuff, but need a reliable team.

I've been around the block, as they say.

michaelmark5

MOREFIRE!
Car(s)
MKV's
I most likely will meet up but just incase i'm spent from driving down after working I put maybe.Is it safe to assume i'll be able find a hotel with rooms still that weekend if I show up very early Saturday?

Hey! I know of the Jesters, I've been playing for over 16 years man. Started in the woods, then went to local tournaments (GPL, CCPL), then hooked up with NPS, srarted playing at Del Hobbies a lot back in 2002 and hooked up with Arsenal, then moved to Airgun Designs AGD Lions, then as a guest on Joy with Max & his brother, then I needed a Career and couldn't play big tourneys anymore. I miss it so. Now I just do local fun stuff, but need a reliable team.

I've been around the block, as they say.